What's New
Call for Papers
Paper Submission
Conference Program
Contact Us
Keynote Speakers
Venue Information
One Day Visit
Conference History
Conference General Co-Chairs

Prof. Dam Sao Mai, Industrial University of HCMC, Vietnam

Assoc. Prof. Le Van Tan, Industrial University of Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Program Co-Chairs

Prof. Tseung-Yuen Tseng, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan

Dr. Thi Minh Phương Nguyen, Duy Tan University, Vietnam

Contact Chair

Ms. Capri Tian, Hong Kong Chemical, Biological & Environmental Engineering Society

Technical Committee

Prof. Dan J. Donoghue, University of Arkansas, USA

Prof. Thong Kwai Lin, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Prof. Geetesh Goga, Punjab Technical University, India

Prof. Muhammad Hattah Fattah, Universities Muslim, Indonesia

Prof. Myunghee Kim, Yeungnam University Korea

Prof. Cheng Siong Chin, Newcastle University in Singapore, Singapore

Assoc.Prof. Mohammad Reza Alizadeh, Rice Research Institute of Iran

Assoc. Prof. Luca Settanni,Universit┐ degli Studi di Palermo,Italy

Assoc.Prof. Lord Abbey, Dalhousie University Canada

Assoc. Prof. Nevzat Konar, Siirt University, Turkey

Assoc. Prof.Yaşar Durmaz, Ege University,Turkey

Assit. Prof. Luciana Gama de Mendonça, Federal University of Cear│, Brazil

Dr. Rudy C. Flores, Bataan Peninsula State University, Philippines

Dr. Ho Lee Hoon, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin, Malaysia

Dr. Komala Arsi, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, USA

Dr. Salma Mohamad Yusop, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Cheng Chin, Newcastle University, UK

Dr. Anna Rangini Chellappa, Queen mary's college, UK

Dr. Soumya Ranjan Purohit , IIT Kharagpur, India

Dr. Maryam Fahimdanesh, Islamic Azad University, Iran